NOS DESTINATIONS

Nos brochures

Tous voir
German Brochure
Portuguese Brochure
English Brochure
Spanish Brochure

Nos héros

Chez Tour Partner Group, chacun est prêt à faire de vos attentes une réalité.

  • Ce sont des personnes qui connaissent le pourquoi du comment.
  • Des personnes qui peuvent faire d’un simple itinéraire une expérience unique et personnelle.
  • Des personnes qui proposent le meilleur de leur destination.
  • Des experts mais surtout des passionnés heureux de partager leur expérience.
Page d’accueil

Nina Gehring

Sales & Operations Manager

Ayant grandi à Hanovre mais originaire de Porta Westfilia, Nina a comme qui dirait deux maisons en Allemagne. Quand elle n'est pas en train de concevoir le voyage parfait, Nina se relaxe en construisant des bâtiments en LEGO, un passe-temps qu'elle a adopté avant même son déménagement au Danemark ! En dehors des LEGO, ce qui lui plait en Scandinavie est le nombre infini d'opportunités à saisir.

Page d’accueil

Jasmin Winter

Senior Account Development Manager

Originaire d'Allemagne du Nord, Jasmin a toujours été attirée par le Royaume-Uni et ses métropoles vibrantes, ses magnifiques littoraux, ses sentiers de randonnés et son héritage royal. Avec un intérêt tout particulier porté au Sudoku, Jasmin est bien parée quand il s'agit d'imaginer des circuits parfaits pour ses clients. Dans son temps libre, Jasmin aime re-lire Harry Potter et réviser ses sortilèges. Méfait accompli !

Page d’accueil

Colm Power

Sales, Operations & Sustainability Officer

Né à Göttingen mais ayant grandi à Thuringia, Colm a depuis embassé la vie tranquille de Scandinavie. Quand il n'est pas aux fourneaux, Colm aime jongler entre différents rôles, celui de consultant ventes et opérations et celui de consultant en développement durable. Vivant dans une région innovante et dynamique, Colm s'est donné pour mission de rendre le voyage plus respectueux pour la planète.

DéCOUVREZ COMMENT

tout à commencé.

Remontez dans l'histoire du groupe et découvrez toutes les étapes de son existence.

Découvrir

DESTINATIONS

Brochures

View All
English Brochure
German Brochure
Portuguese Brochure
Spanish Brochure

OUR heroes

Here at Tour Partner Group, we have the people to make things happen.

  • The people who know all the ins and the outs and the ways around.
  • People who can fine-tune a holiday into a unique and personal experience.
  • People who know where to find the very best.
  • People who want to share the love for where they live and what they do.
Homepage

Nina Gehring

Sales & Operations Manager

She counts herself lucky to be able to call both Porta Westfalica and Hanover her home, having been born in one and raised in the other. When Nina isn’t busy building the perfect tours for her clients she relaxes by building Lego models – a hobby she developed before moving to Denmark! Apart from Lego, what Nina loves most about Scandinavia is its far reaching appeal.

Homepage

Jasmin Winter

Senior Account Development Manager

Hailing from North Germany, Jasmin has always been drawn to the UK, thanks to its vibrant metropolises, pretty coastal towns, hiking trails and royal heritage. Her knack for solving Sudoku puzzles, comes in handy when needing to put together the perfect tour for her clients. In her down-time, Jasmin can be found re-reading Harry Potter and practicing her Patronus. Mischief managed!

Homepage

Colm Power

Sales, Operations & Sustainability Officer

Born in Göttingen and raised in Thuringia, Colm has since embraced the vastness and tranquility of Scandinavia. When he isn’t cooking up a storm in the kitchen, Colm is busy juggling his roles as Senior Sales & Operations Consultant and Sustainability Officer. Inspired by the region’s appetite for innovation and willingness to change, Colm is on a mission to make travel greener.

FIND OUT HOW

IT ALL BEGAN

See where our journey started and what happened along the way.

Discover